Displays sending a message. Previously, when you pressed the "Send" button, the entire text of the message was cleared, and nothing happened for a few seconds. Not understanding what was happening, users were able to click on the "Send" button a little or completely exit the application, having lost all the typed text. We worked through the process of sending a message, and now when you click "Send":
1. The send button disappears, the message download mode appears.
2. The typed text and attached files do not disappear but become a little lighter without editing.
3. If the message is not sent, an error notification will appear.
And to make typing messages more convenient, we enlarged the window for entering text and added the ability to make a line break if the text does not fit into one line.